قصتنا

1

تأسست شركة Shanghai COPAK Industry Co. ، LTD في عام 2015 ، ولها مكتب مبيعات في شنغهاي والمصنع المرتبط بها في مقاطعة Zhejiang. COPAK هو مورد محترف لمنتجات تغليف الأطعمة والمشروبات الصديقة للبيئة: أكواب PET ، زجاجات PET ، أوعية ورقية ، إلخ.

تسعى COPAK جاهدة لمواصلة ابتكار منتجات جديدة تبقى في الاتجاه وتقدم للعملاء منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. يوفر Copak كوب PET وزجاجة PET بجميع الأحجام ، من 1 أونصة إلى 32 أونصة ، مطبوعة بشكل واضح ومخصص. كشريك طويل ومورد استراتيجي لعملائنا ، نحن ملتزمون بتصميم وتصنيع أكواب وزجاجات PET موثوقة ومؤهلة وأنيقة.

يتميز خط منتجات COPAK الخالي من الغبار بالعديد من المستهلكات المختلفة لمنافذ الأطعمة والمشروبات القائمة (المطاعم وسلاسل الوجبات السريعة والمقاهي وصالات الطعام والسوبر ماركت وغيرها) بالإضافة إلى مستهلكي السوق الشامل. تستخدم هذه الأكواب والزجاجات على نطاق واسع للمشروبات الباردة ، والمشروبات ، والقهوة المثلجة ، والعصائر ، والفقاعات / شاي بوبا ، والحليب المخفوق ، والكوكتيلات المجمدة ، والمياه ، والمشروبات الغازية ، والعصائر. الصلصات والآيس كريم.

لقد قمنا بتوريد أكواب وزجاجات PET للعديد من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة. الآن يمكن رؤية منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع COPAK ، من المؤكد أن العملاء لديهم اختيار موثوق وموثوق به ، ويقدم أحد أسرع أوقات التحول في الصناعة للمنتجات المخصصة التي يمكن التخلص منها.

2

ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار

3

خط انتاج متقدم

4

معيار درجة الغذاء

ثقافة COPAK

جودة يتحكم:
تهدف Copak دائمًا إلى بناء أعمال طويلة الأجل مع العملاء. الجودة هي الجذر ، والعميل هو المبدأ. تأخذ Copak دائمًا الجودة والخدمة على أنها حياة ، وتزود بجودة المنتج والخدمة بحذر بكل إخلاص. لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المحترف لدينا وحصل على شهادات FDA / BRC / QS / SGS / LFGB / ISO9001.

Eالمورد المسؤول بيئيا:
تهتم Copak دائمًا بالبيئة وتتبع بحزم مهمة حماية البيئة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تحظى المنتجات الخضراء باهتمام الناس. تحصل Copak على المزيد والمزيد من المواد الصديقة للبيئة ، مثل RPET و PLA والورق ، ونحن نهدف إلى التنمية المتناغمة بين الإنسان والطبيعة.

Sالمورد المسؤول ocially:
Copak مسؤول أيضًا عن تخفيف ضغط التوظيف ، وتحفيز إمكانات الموظفين ، مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق الذات ، وتقديم مساهمات للمجتمع. نحن نهدف إلى تحقيق التوحيد المتناغم للمؤسسة والموظفين والمجتمع.

الشهادات

COPAK Certificates

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Our Story

1

Shanghai COPAK Industry Co., LTD, established in 2015, with sales office in Shanghai and associated factory in Zhejiang. COPAK is a professional supplier of Eco-friendly food & beverage packaging products: PET cups, PET bottles, Paper bowls, etc.

COPAK strives to keep innovating new products that stay on trend and offer customers affordable and high quality products. Copak supply PET cup and PET bottle of all volumes, from 1oz to 32oz, both clear and custom printed. As a long partner and strategic supplier for our customers, we are committed to design and manufacture reliable, qualified and stylish PET cups and bottles.

COPAK's dust-free line of products features many different disposables for established food and beverage outlets (restaurants, fast food chains, coffee shops , food courts, supermarket and etc) as well as the mass market consumers. These cups and bottles are widely used for Cold drinks, Beverage, ice coffee, smoothies, bubble/buba tea, milkshakes, frozen cocktails, water, sodas, juices. Sauces and ice-creams.

We have supplied PET cups and bottles for many famous brand. Now our products can been seen all over the world. With COPAK, customers are sure to have a dependable and reliable selection, and offers one of the industry's fastest turnaround times for custom disposable products.

2

Dust Free workshop

3

Advanced production line

4

Food grade standard

COPAK Culture

Quality Control:
Copak always aims to build long term business with customer. Quality is the root, customer is the tenet. Copak always take quality and service as life, supply the quality product and circumspect service wholeheartedly.We have our own professional QC team and passed FDA/BRC/QS/SGS/LFGB/ISO9001 certificates.

Environmentally responsible supplier:
Copak always care about environment and firmly follow the mission of environmental protection. Nowadays, green products are getting people’s attention. Copak get to use more and more environmental friendly materials, like RPET and PLA and Paper.We aim to harmonious development between man and nature.

Socially responsible supplier:
Copak is also responsible to relieving the employment pressure, motivating potential of employees, leading to Self-actualization, and making contributions to the society. We aim to realize the harmonious unification of enterprise, staff, and society.

Certificates

COPAK Certificates

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin