كوب مطبوع

  • 12oz Printed PET Plastic Cups 92mm

    أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة 12 أوقية 92 مم

    16 أوقية مطبوعة أكواب بلاستيكية 92مم لديها قدرة 375مل. مادة البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت (PET) صديقة للبيئة وذات لون نقي وضوح الشمس لتحسين الرؤية ويمكن أن توفر متانة ممتازة.أكواب بلاستيكية شفافة مطبوعة حسب الطلب بحجم 12 أوقية مطبوعة بأحبار آمنة للطعام لضمان أن منتجاتنا مناسبة لجميع مستهلكي المواد الغذائية. أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة 12 أوقية مثالية لملاعب كرة القدم والحفلات الموسيقية والحانات والمقاهي والأحداث وغير ذلك. مع العديد من الاستخدامات ، فإنها توفر فرصة رائعة لوضع علامتك التجارية أو شعارك أو تصميمك في أيدي عملائك

  • Custom printed PET cup

    كوب PET مطبوع مخصص

    - الحد الأدنى للطلب 30000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 

    - طباعة حتى 6 ألوان

    - مهلة 2-6 أسابيع

    - الحجم المتوفر: 2 أونصة ، 4 أونصة ، 8 أونصة ، 10 أونصة ، 12 أونصة ، 14 أونصة ، 16 أونصة ، 20 أونصة ، 24 أونصة ، 32 أونصة

    فقط أرسل لنا ملفك المصمم أو يمكننا أيضًا تصميم تصميم الطباعة لك.

    أكوابنا البلاستيكية الشفافة من البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت تستقبل الطباعة بشكل كبير ، مما يعني أنه يمكننا تحقيق جودة استثنائية. يمكن طباعتها بلون واحد أو لونين من ألوان Pantone الموضعية ويمكن تزويدها بأغطية اختيارية مقببة أو مسطحة من القش.

  • Custom Printed Plastic Cups

    أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة حسب الطلب

    في هذا اليوم والوقت ، بناء العلامة التجارية له أهمية قصوى. أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة حسب الطلب مع شعار أو شعار شركتك يوسع هوية علامتك التجارية الفريدة لعملائك ، ويشكل جزءًا من حملة علامتك التجارية.

    أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة حسب الطلب هي خدمة ذات قيمة مضافة لعملائنا. نحن نقدم خدمات طباعة العلامات التجارية والطباعة المخصصة على مجموعتنا من عبوات الطعام التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة أيضًا - طباعة مخصصة على أكواب بلاستيكية وأكواب قهوة وأكواب قابلة للتحلل والمزيد! 

  • Printed PET Plastic Cups in China

    أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة في الصين

    نحن مصنعون محترفون ل أكواب بلاستيكية مطبوعة في الصين مادة البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت (PET) صديقة للبيئة وذات لون نقي وضوح الشمس لتحسين الرؤية ويمكن أن توفر متانة ممتازة. كل مناأكواب بلاستيكية شفافة PET يمكن تخصيصها وطباعتها بكل ما يمكن أن تقدمه خيالك ومصممنا الداخلي في متناول اليد في كل خطوة على الطريق ، مما يساعد على إحياء أفكارك!

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Printed PET Cup

  • 12oz Printed PET Plastic Cups 92mm

    12oz Printed PET Plastic Cups 92mm

    16 oz Printed PET Plastic Cups 92mm have a capacity of 375ml. The material, Polyethylene Terephthalate(PET), is eco-friendly, crystal clear in color for enhanced visibility and can provide excellent durability. Our 12 oz custom printed PET clear plastic cups are printed with food safe inks to ensure our products are suitable for all food consumers. 12 oz Printed PET Plastic Cups are ideal for football stadiums, concerts, bars, cafes, events and more. With so many uses, they provide a fantastic opportunity to get your brand, logo or design into the hands of your customers

  • Custom printed PET cup

    Custom printed PET cup

    - Minimum Order 30,000pcs 

    - Up to 6 color printing

    - Lead Time 2-6 weeks

    - Available Size: 2oz,4oz,8oz, 10oz ,12oz, 14oz,16oz, 20oz, 24oz, 32oz

    Just send us your designed file or we can also design the printing design for you.

    Our crystal clear PET (polyethylene terephthalate) plastic cups are very receptive to printing, meaning we can achieve an exceptional quality finish. They can be printed in 1 or 2 spot Pantone colours and can be supplied with optional domed or flat straw slotted lids.

  • Custom Printed Plastic Cups

    Custom Printed Plastic Cups

    In this day and time, brand building is of utmost importance. custom printed plastic cups with your company’s logo or slogan extends your unique brand identity to your customers, forming part of your branding campaign.

    custom printed plastic cups is value-add service to our customers. we offer branding and customized printing services on our range of disposable food packaging as well – customized printing on plastic cups, coffee cups, biodegradable cups and more! 

  • Printed PET Plastic Cups in China

    Printed PET Plastic Cups in China

    We are professional manufacturer for Printed PET Plastic Cups in china .The material, Polyethylene Terephthalate(PET), is eco-friendly, crystal clear in color for enhanced visibility and can provide excellent durability. All of our Clear PET Plastic Cups can be customized and printed with whatever your imagination can provide and our in-house designer is on hand every step of the way, helping to bring your ideas to life!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin