كأس تذوق الحيوانات الأليفة

  • 3oz PET Plastic Cups With Lids

    أكواب بلاستيكية 3 أوقية مع اغطية

    هؤلاء 3أوقية حيوان اليف أكواب بلاستيكية بأغطية  تعتبر خيارًا مثاليًا للعينات والتوابل والأجزاء الجانبية. سواء كنت تسمح لعملائك بتجربة بيرة جديدة أو كنت توزع عينات الحلوى في معرض تجاري ، فإن هذه الأكواب مثالية لتعريف الناس بأذواق وأسلوب علامتك التجارية.

    مثالي للتوابلوالصلصة والمشروبات وعينات ، هذه 3أوقية حيوان اليف أكواب بلاستيكية بأغطية مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها. مادة PET هي المادة الخام الوحيدة لأكواب التذوق هذه. إنها شفافة تمامًا ويمكن إعادة تدويرها بنسبة 100٪ للاستخدام الثاني.

     

    العلامة التجارية هذه 3أوقية حيوان اليف أكواب بلاستيكية بأغطية, اسم شركتك أو شعارها للحصول على انطباع لا يُنسى للعلامة التجارية طريقة جيدة للإعلان. تعد طباعة الشعار طريقة جيدة للترويج لمنتجاتك وإعلام المزيد من الأشخاص بعلامتك التجارية. نحن نقدم طباعة استثنائية و تصميم. في هذاحالة ، مما يساعد عملك على توفير مساحة والحصول على ما يحتاجه للعمل بفعالية.

     

  • PET Tasting Cup

    كأس تذوق الحيوانات الأليفة

    تأسست شركة Shanghai COPAK Industry Co. ، LTD في عام 2010 ، ولها مكتب مبيعات في شنغهاي ومصنع في مقاطعة Zhejiang. تأسست COPAK في البداية كمورد للأكياس البلاستيكية وأغشية تغليف المواد الغذائية. في عام 2015 ، بدأنا أعمال أكواب وعبوات بلاستيك بولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات.

    كمورد متمرس ، سوف تستمع Copak إليك وتقدم اقتراحات مهنية وستجلب لك المزيد من الفوائد. الجودة هي الجذر ، والعميل هو المبدأ. تأخذ Copak دائمًا الجودة والخدمة على أنها حياة ، وتزود المنتج عالي الجودة والخدمة بحذر بكل إخلاص.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

PET Tasting Cup

  • 3oz PET Plastic Cups With Lids

    3oz PET Plastic Cups With Lids

    These 3oz PET Plastic Cups With Lids  are an ideal choice for samples, condiments, and side portions. Whether you’re letting your customers try a new beer or you’re handing out dessert samples at a trade show, these cups are ideal for introducing people to the tastes and style of your brand.

    Perfect for condiments,sauce,beverages and samples, these 3oz PET Plastic Cups With Lids are made from recycled materials. PET material is the only raw material for these tasting cups. They are crystal clear and can be 100% recycled for second usage.

     

    Brand these 3oz PET Plastic Cups With Lids, your business’s name or logo for a memorable brand impression is good way for advertising. Logo printing is good way to promoting your products and let more people know your brand. We offer exceptional printing and designing. In this case, helping your business save space and get what it needs to operate effectively.

     

  • PET Tasting Cup

    PET Tasting Cup

    Shanghai COPAK Industry Co., LTD, established in 2010, with sales office in Shanghai and factory in Zhejiang. COPAK was firstly founded as a supplier of plastic bags and food packaging film. In 2015, we started the business of PET cups and PET bottles.

    As an experienced supplier, Copak will listen to you, make professional suggestions and will bring you more benefits. Quality is the root, customer is the tenet. Copak always take quality and service as life, supply the quality product and circumspect service wholeheartedly.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin