وعاء ورقي

وصف قصير:

وعاء ورقي، ويسمى أيضًا باسم حاوية طعام صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل ، كرافت وعاء ورقي، وعاء ورقي للسلطة ، مصمم لتدوير الشكل والمواد الورقية. هذه العبوات مثالية للشوربات واليخنات والمعكرونة والسلطات والحبوب المسلوقة وكذلك الآيس كريم والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة وغيرها من المنتجات. مقاومة التجمد وغير مشوهة. هذه المتاحورق الطاسات يمكن أن تحتوي على أطعمة تتراوح من اللحوم إلى الخضار إلى الصلصات. نحن نقدم أوعية بأحجام مختلفة للتعامل مع كل شيء من الأطباق الجانبية إلى المقبلات كبيرة الحجم. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج:

يستخدم حاوية طعام مقاومة TEMP -20 - 120 ℃
اللون أبيض وكرافت وألمنيوم طلب وعاء دائري يمكن التخلص منه
الاهلية عشرة أحجام مختلفة شهادة ISO9001، FDA، CE، FSC
شعار حسب الطلب مطلوب ضمان ضمان الجودة
اسم العنصر وعاء ورقي أسلوب وعاء دائري يمكن التخلص منه
إستعمال فندق مطعم المنزل موك 50 قطعة
رقم الموديل وعاء ورقي ميزة أوعية قابلة للتحلل
شعار ما يصل إلى ستة ألوان ميناء نينغبو ، شنغهاي

وعاء ورقي، ويسمى أيضًا باسم حاوية طعام صديقة للبيئة قابلة للتحلل ، كرافت وعاء ورقي، وعاء ورقي للسلطة ، مصمم لتدوير الشكل والمواد الورقية. هذه العبوات مثالية للشوربات واليخنات والمعكرونة والسلطات والحبوب المسلوقة وكذلك الآيس كريم والمكسرات والفواكه المجففة وغيرها من المنتجات. مقاومة التجمد وغير مشوهة. هذه المتاحورق الطاسات يمكن أن تحتوي على أطعمة تتراوح من اللحوم إلى الخضار إلى الصلصات. نحن نقدم أوعية بأحجام مختلفة للتعامل مع كل شيء من الأطباق الجانبية إلى المقبلات كبيرة الحجم.

يمكن لـ COPAK توفير أحجام مختلفة من أوعية ورقية ولون كرافت او ابيض او الوان المنيوم. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص الأطباق الخاصة بك بحجم فريد أو تصميم أو حجم أو طباعة شعار. تعتبر عبوات الطعام التي تحمل شعارًا فريدًا أو تصميمًا آخر طريقة جيدة للإعلان عن منتجاتك ، والتعبئة طريقة رائعة للتعبير عن علامتك التجارية ، وسيتم التعرف عليها في السوق وجذب انتباه المشتري

أوعية الأرز المصنوعة من ورق الكرافت مصنوعة من ورق كرافت صديق للبيئة بنسبة 100٪ ، وهذا اختيار جيد لحماية الأرض.

مانعة للتسرب ومقاومة للبقع. نحن توريد أغطية مجهزة بشكل جيد لجميع أنواعأوعية ورقيةيعتبر الجمع بين الحاوية والغطاء حلاً ممتازًا للتعبئة ، فهما متطابقان جيدًا مع بعضهما البعض. يضمن التصميم المقاوم للتسرب نضارة الأطعمة الخاصة بك.

سواء كان ضيوفك يتطلعون إلى تناول وجبتهم أثناء التنقل أو أثناء مشاهدة برنامجهم المفضل ، التصميم الخاص لهذه الأشياء ورق الطاسات تأكد من إرضاء كل عميل.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

    للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

    تابعنا

    على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin

Paper bowl

Short Description:

Paper bowl,also named as Biodegradable Eco friendly food container,kraft paper bowl,salad paper bowl,is designed to round shape and paper material. These containers are ideal for soups, stews, pasta, salads, boiled cereals, as well as for ice cream, nuts, dried fruit and other products. Freeze resistant and not deformed. These disposable paper bowls can hold food ranging from meats to veggies to sauces. We provide bowls in a variety of sizes to handle everything from side dishes to super-sized entrees. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description:

Use Food container TEMP resistance -20℃ - 120℃
Color white & kraft & aluminum Application Disposable Round Bowl
Capacity Ten different sizes Certification ISO9001,FDA,CE,FSC
Logo Customized required Warranty Quality guarantee
Item Name Paper bowl Style Round disposable bowl
Usage Hotel restaurant home MOQ 50 Pieces
Model Number Paper bowl Feature Biodegradable Bowls
Logo Up to six colors Port Ningbo,Shanghai

Paper bowl,also named as Biodegradable Eco friendly food container,kraft paper bowl,salad paper bowl,is designed to round shape and paper material. These containers are ideal for soups, stews, pasta, salads, boiled cereals, as well as for ice cream, nuts, dried fruit and other products. Freeze resistant and not deformed. These disposable paper bowls can hold food ranging from meats to veggies to sauces. We provide bowls in a variety of sizes to handle everything from side dishes to super-sized entrees.

COPAK can supply various size of paper bowls and of Kraft color, white color or aluminium colors. You can also custom your bowls with unique size,design,volume or logo printing. Food containers with unique logo or other design is a good way to advertise your products.Packaging is a great way to express your brand, it will be recognized in the market and attract the attention of the buyer.

Kraft paper disposable rice bowls are made of 100% Eco-friendly and environmental kraft paper.This is good selection for protecting the earth.

leak-proof and stain-resistant. We supply well fitted lids for all kinds of paper bowls.The combination of the container and the lid is an excellent solution for packaging.They are well matched with each other. Leakage resistant design ensures the freshness of your foods.

Whether your guests are looking to eat their meal on the go or while watching their favorite show, the special design of these paper bowls are sure to satisfy every customer.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

    Follow Us

    on our social media
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin