مصانع العبوات البلاستيكية

وصف قصير:

تمتلك شركة Shanghai COPAK الصناعية المحدودة أكثر من عشرة خطوط إنتاج لزجاجات PET و PLA. مع نظام إدارة الجودة الصارم ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، كانت شركتنا رائدةمصنع العبوات البلاستيكية لعدة سنوات. نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي أكواب PET وحاويات طعام PET وزجاجات PET ومنتجات PLA.

لقد أدخلت COPAK معدات القوة التقنية المتقدمة. هناك آلة طباعة الشاشة الحريرية الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الوظائف. التعبئة والتغليف وفقا لمعايير التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية لضمان الصحة والسلامة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج:

تمتلك شركة Shanghai COPAK الصناعية المحدودة أكثر من عشرة خطوط إنتاج لزجاجات PET و PLA. مع نظام إدارة الجودة الصارم ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ، كانت شركتنا رائدةمصنع العبوات البلاستيكية لعدة سنوات. نحن ننتج بشكل أساسي أكواب PET وحاويات طعام PET وزجاجات PET ومنتجات PLA.

لقد أدخلت COPAK معدات القوة التقنية المتقدمة. هناك آلة طباعة الشاشة الحريرية الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الوظائف. التعبئة والتغليف وفقا لمعايير التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية لضمان الصحة والسلامة.

ك مصنع العبوات البلاستيكيةلقد اكتسبت COPAK خبرة غنية في الإنتاج لسنوات عديدة. نحن نتحكم بصرامة في جودة المنتج باستخدام نظام الإدارة العلمية. تعتقد الشركة أن الجودة الجيدة للمنتج هي الدم الطازج للحفاظ على عمل المصنع.

الحفاظ على العقد والحفاظ على الائتمان هو التزامنا تجاه العملاء إلى الأبد. إن جودة المنتج الموثوقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع هي أهدافنا المستمرة. نأمل أن نتطور

جنبًا إلى جنب مع العملاء القدامى للنمو جنبًا إلى جنب مع العملاء الجدد والترحيب بإخلاص بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى للفوز بوضع مربح للجانبين وخلق مستقبل باهر

تستثمر COPAK Packaging في التقنيات والأفراد والعمليات التي تقدم حلول التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية لمجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. من معمل الابتكار لدينا الذي يمكّننا من بناء واختبار حزم جديدة بشكل أسرع إلى منصات التصنيع الجديدة التي توسع مدى وصول منتجاتنا ونطاقها ، يكون الابتكار في صميم كل ما نقوم به. نحن الآن الأفضل بينمصانع العبوات البلاستيكية.  

الجودة هي أولوية قصوى في Copak مصنع العبوات البلاستيكية. فريقنا مكرس للتأكد من أن كل عميل يتلقى عبوات الجودة التي يتطلبها منتجهم ويستحقها. من معاييرنا وعملياتنا إلى هندستنا وتصنيعنا ، وضعنا العديد من الضوابط والموازين لضمان إنتاج كل زجاجة بأعلى مستوى من الجودة. 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

    للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

    تابعنا

    على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin

Plastic Bottle Factories

Short Description:

Shanghai COPAK industry company LTD has more than ten production lines for PET and PLA bottles. With strict quality management system and occupational health and safety management system,our company have been an plastic bottle factory for many years. We mainly produce PET cups,PET food containers,PET bottles and PLA products.

COPAK has introduced advanced technical strength equipment.There are multi functional bronzing,automatic screen printing machine. Packing according to the pharmaceutical packaging standards to ensure health and safety.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description:

Shanghai COPAK industry company LTD has more than ten production lines for PET and PLA bottles. With strict quality management system and occupational health and safety management system,our company have been an plastic bottle factory for many years. We mainly produce PET cups,PET food containers,PET bottles and PLA products.

COPAK has introduced advanced technical strength equipment.There are multi functional bronzing,automatic screen printing machine. Packing according to the pharmaceutical packaging standards to ensure health and safety.

As a plastic bottle factory,COPAK has accumulated rich experience with many years’ production.We strictly controls the quality of the product by using scientific management system. The company believes that good quality of the product is the fresh blood to keep the factory running.

Keeping the contract and keeping credit is our commitment to the customers forever. Quality reliable product quality and after-sales service are our persistent goals. We hope to develop

together with the old customers to grow together with new customers and sincerely welcome new and old customers to win a win-win situation and create a brilliant future.

COPAK Packaging invests in technologies, people and processes that deliver plastic packaging solutions to a wide variety of industries. From our innovation lab that enables us to build and test new packages faster to new manufacturing platforms that expand our products’ reach and range, innovation is at the center of everything we do. We are now the best among plastic bottle factories.  

Quality is a top priority at copak plastic bottle factory. Our team is dedicated to making sure every customer receives the quality packaging their product requires and deserves. From our standards and processes to our engineering and manufacturing, we’ve put numerous checks and balances in place to ensure every bottle is produced with the highest level of quality. 






  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

    Follow Us

    on our social media
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin